×
light image
22nd December Saturday 22nd December 08:00 - 13:00
23rd December Sunday 23rd December CLOSED
24th December Monday 24th December CLOSED
25th December Tuesday 25th December Christmas Day CLOSED
26th December Wednesday 26th December Boxing Day CLOSED
27th December Thursday 27th December 08:00 - 18:00
28th December Friday 28th December 08:00 - 18:00
29th December Saturday 29th December 08:00 - 13:00
30th December Sunday 30th December CLOSED
31st December Monday 31st December New Years Eve CLOSED
1st January Tuesday 1st January New Years Day CLOSED
2nd January Wednesday 2nd January 08:00 - 18:00
BIRCH WAY, EASINGWOLD BUSINESS PARK,
STILLINGTON ROAD, EASINGWOLD, YORK YO61 3FB

Vehicle Search

There are 8 vehicles in stock

MOT TESTING

All cars three years and over, must have an MOT test every year to ensure that the vehicle is roadworthy and in safe working order.

  • You can arrange an MOT now, just telephone 01347 824785
  • We’ll provide you with a reminder before the next test is due.
  • The MOT takes approximately 45 minutes to complete.

As a fully approved VOSA MOT testing station we are randomly audited by VOSA themselves to asses the quality, appearance and cleanliness of our vehicles that have just been tested. This ensures that all MOT’s are both honest but equally important we do not want our customers having any un-necessary expense or an unsafe vehicle.

Dobson Motors About Us Gallery Image

WE TEST ALL OF THE FOLLOWING

  • brakes
  • exhaust emissions
  • exhaust system
  • wheels and tyres
  • steering and suspension
  • wipers and washers
  • lights
  • seatbelts
  • vehicle structure
  • fuel systems
  • windscreen
  • horn
  • seats
  • doors
  • mirrors
  • vehicle identification number
  • registration plate

 

MOT Form

  • :
Top